Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Wednesday, February 26, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Zamudio, Celiaczamudio@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2481Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Zanke, Jenniferjzanke@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6463Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Zhu, Sherriszhu@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6007Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
VisitOF3-179
Zhu, Xinminxzhu@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6495Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
VisitLS1-123
Zide, Katryanakzide@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6084STAR
Peer Mentor
VisitSSV 208
Zimmerman, Jilljzimmerman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6344Student Development and Services
Dean
VisitSSV 188
Zorba, Mollymzorba@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2404Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).