Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Monday, April 21, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Yancey, Ryanryancey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2039Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Yerkes, Daviddyerkes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2019Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Yin, Geibaogyin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6881Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
VisitME 100
Yoakum, Jamesjyoakum@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6872Custodial
Day Custodian Lead
VisitCustodial
Yorke, Callyncyorke@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6437Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 158
Yost, Orinoyost@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6975Visual and Performing Arts
Lab Tech
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Youkhana, Anetayoukhana@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6169Enrollment Services
Attendance Accounting Technician
VisitEnrollment Services
Young, Dannydyoung@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2141Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Young, Ericeyoung@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2714Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Young, Keinakyoung27@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6991Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Clerical Assistant III
VisitPalmdale Campus
Young, Lorilyoung@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2668Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Young, Stephensyoung40@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2465Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Younus, Malikmyounus@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2258Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).