Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Monday, April 21, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Tafarella, Santistafarella@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6793Language Arts
Faculty
VisitOF3-162
Tague, Ryanrtague@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
VisitCustodial
Tami, Curtisctami2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6607Grounds
Classified
VisitGrounds
Tantalo, Donnadtantalo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2331Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Taube, Tobyttaube@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2409Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Taylor, Harryhtaylor@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2215Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Taylor, Johnjtaylor@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6686Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty (Women's B-ball Coach)
VisitOF2 110
Taylor-Spitzer, Anneataylorspitzer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2073Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Telezing, Martinmtelezing@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2966Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Thatch, Shirlenesthatch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6211Instructional Multimedia Center
Coordinator
VisitInstructional Mulitimedia Center
Theurer, Marymtheurer1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6458Learning Center
Classified
VisitLearning Center
Thiers, Mariemthiers@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2098Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Thomas, Kimberlykthomas23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Library
Library Assistant
VisitL-121
Thomas, Marymthomas27@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2005Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty (Registered Nursing)
VisitHealth Sciences
Thomas, Rolandrthomas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2279Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Thompson, Hildahthompson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6167EOP & S
Technician
VisitSSV 230
Thompson, Peterpthompson2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2457Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Thurston, Johnjthurston@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2249Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Tinnirello, Michaelmtinnirello@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2233Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Titiriga, Nicholasntitiriga@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2432Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Toll, Marymtoll@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6908Language Arts
Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Toms, Douglasdtoms@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6115Custodial
Supervisor, Evening Custodial
VisitCustodial
Tong, Simonstong@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2175Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Torres-Gonzalez, Normantorresgonzalez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Counseling
Counselor
VisitCounseling Center
Toth, Johnjtoth@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6323Language Arts
Faculty
VisitOF3 157
Towe, Joejtowe@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6427Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 266
Tran, Michaelmtran@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6595Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 120
Trejo, Raquelrtrejo4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6862Learning Center
General Tutoring & SI Tutorial Specialist
VisitLearning Center
Tremblay, Patrickptremblay1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2223Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Tretter, Terryttretter@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2286Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Trimble, LaDonnaltrimble@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6457Enrollment Services
Dean
VisitEnrollment Services
Trow, Eugenieetrow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6425Visual and Performing Arts
Faculty - Theatre Arts
VisitFA2 127
Turner, Tyetturner18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6958Financial Aid Office
Technician
VisitFinancial Aid
Turrill, Meganmturrill@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
VisitSDO - ASO
Tuss, Scottstuss@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6690Information Technology Services
Programmer Analyst
VisitOF2-127

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).