Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Wednesday, February 26, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Rahman, Abuarahman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
nonenone
Rainbow, Matthewmrainbow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6369Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 162
Ramirez II, Luis Dinamitardolramirez16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6244Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Ramirez, Larrylramirez23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2365Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Ramiro, Melissamramiro@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2245Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Ramos, Amyaramos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6128Enrollment Services
Evaluations Coordinator
VisitEnrollment Services
Randall, Morganmrandall9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6458none
none
VisitLearning Center
Ranish, Daviddranish1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2990Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Ranish, Donalddranish@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6490Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Rao, Harishhrao@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6003Language Arts
Faculty
VisitAPL121-K
Raper, Tasakynatraper@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6864Learning Center
Math Tutorial Specialist
VisitLearning Center
Rasmussen, Ericerasmussen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2721Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Digital Media
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Ray, Gilliangray@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2096Library
Adjunct Faculty
VisitL-128
Razo, Bridgetbrazo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6313Institutional Advancement & Foundation
Executive Director
VisitA117
Read, Robertrread@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2399Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Reddish, Debradreddish@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2115Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Music
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Reddish, Jamesjreddish@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6757Institutional Advancement & Foundation
Advancement Assistant
VisitA118
Reed, Katherinekreed20@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Reed, Matthewmreed1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6994Financial Aid Office
Technician
VisitFinancial Aid
Reed, Patriciapreed@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2529Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Reffner, Richardrreffner@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6754Information Technology Services
Programmer Analyst
VisitOF2
Regalado, Freddyfregalado@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
VisitSCT125
Remp, Mariamremp@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6995Human Resources & Employee Relations
Payroll Technician
VisitA114
Reynolds, Karlakreynolds@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2048Office for Students with Disabilities
Classified
VisitT-100K
Rezek, Terrencetrezek@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6010Visual and Performing Arts
Faculty - Digital Media
VisitAPL221-D
Richards, Camcrichards@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6535Information Technology Services
Volunteer
VisitA101 / Performing Arts Theatre
Richardson, Bryanbrichardson6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6584Student Development
Student Assistant
VisitBE237
Rider, Vanvrider@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6709Library
Faculty
VisitL-106
Rider, Wendywrider1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2981Learning Center
Adjunct Writing Learning Specialist
VisitLC-107
Riley, Nikkinriley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6758Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 128
Rios, Michaelmrios4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6443Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty (Academic Advisor)
VisitOF1 104
Ritchie, Kennethkritchie2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6859Maintenance
Electrician
VisitMaintenance
Ritterband, Melissamritterband@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Visual and Performing Arts
Hourly
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Rivas, Katekrivas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2007Counseling
Adjunct Faculty
VisitCounseling Center
Robin, Janetjrobin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2199Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Robinson, Cathaleencrobinson35@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2378Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Robinson, Pollyprobinson16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2075Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Robinson, Sandrasrobinson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6412Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHS 214
Robles, Peterprobles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2236Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Rogers, Sandisrogers2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6860Institutional Advancement & Foundation
Scholarship Technician
VisitA118
Rogers, Williamwrogers@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6274Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
VisitHS 243A
Roggenstein, Garygroggenstein@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6441EOP & S
Director
VisitOF2-107
Rohr, C.J.crohr@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6556Maintenance
Clerical III
VisitFacilities Services
Romero, Andyaromero27@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6458none
none
VisitLearning Center
Rosales, Amberarosales15@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2455Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Rose, Johnjrose@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2040Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Digital Media
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Rose, Lindalsrose@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6142Office of Students with Disabilities
Secretary
VisitT-100D
Ross, Timothytross@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2449Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Ruckman, Robertrruckman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2154Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Ruelas, Markmruelas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2450Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Rumsey, Duanedrumsey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6104Language Arts
Faculty
VisitAPL221-A
Ruvalcaba, Maricelammarquez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6133Office of Students with Disabilities
LD Testing Tech
VisitT-100B
Ryti, Doedryti@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2067Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).