Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Monday, April 21, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Padilla, Sherriespadilla@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6138Financial Aid Office
Director
VisitFinancial Aid
Palagallo, Brianbpalagallo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6964Language Arts
Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Palavecino, Patriciappalavecino@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2515Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Palmetto, Tamiratpalmetto@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6724Office for Students with Disabilities
Disabilities Services Specialist
VisitT-100F
Panoussi, Estiphanepanoussi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2121Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Parker, Melaniemparker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6252Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
VisitCDC 117A
Patin, Anairma (Ana)apatin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6116Human Resources & Employee Relations
Technician
VisitA104
Paul, Jenelljpaul@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6168EOP & S
Technician
VisitSSV 230
Paul, Rieanarpaul3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
VisitSDO - ASO
Pearsall, Samspearsall@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6291Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Perez, Annamarieaperez19@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2093Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Perez, Esperanzaeperez17@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6792Enrollment Services
Records Technician
VisitEnrollment Services
Pesses, Michaelmpesses@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6914Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 252
Petersen, Wadewpetersen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2703Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty (Asst. Football Coach)
VisitKinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Petrin, Yvetteypetrin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6165EOP & S
EOPS Specialist
VisitSSV 226
Pine, Daviddpine@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
VisitSCT125
Pinho, Carloscpinho@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2426Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Pinley, Alanapinley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2724Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Pirolini, Alessandroapirolini@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2029Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Plunkett, Robertrplunkett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2262Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Porter, Dameondporter11@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6127Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty (Asst. Football Coach)
VisitKinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Pozo, Lucialpozo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6242Language Arts
Faculty
VisitAPL121-G
Preschler, Heidihpreschler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6475Language Arts
Faculty
VisitBE 209
Pressman, Howardhpressman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2303Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Preston, Gwenettegpreston@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6915Enrollment Services
Clerical Assistant II
VisitEnrollment Services
Previte, Jamesjprevite@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2189Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Price, Berkeleybprice@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6765Visual and Performing Arts
Faculty - Music
VisitFA3-165
Price, Robertrprice@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2316Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Pulley, Stephenspulley1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
VisitSCT125
Pullum, Tinatpullum@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6831Social & Behavioral Sciences
Classified
VisitCDC 101
Pursley, Markmpursley1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2152Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).