Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Wednesday, February 26, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Negrete, Bettiebnegrete@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6074Palmdale Center
Clerical Assitant III
VisitPalmdale Campus
Nelson, Merrimnelson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2592Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Newby, Daviddnewby@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6383Visual and Performing Arts
Faculty - Music
VisitFA3-160
Newcomb, Brentonbnewcomb@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2930Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
VisitKinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Newman, Daviddnewman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6433Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 236
Nickel, Larissalnickel1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Digital Media
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Nisani, Ziaznisani@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6916Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 164
Norton, Williamwnorton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6207Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
VisitKinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Noteboom, Lindalnoteboom@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6267STAR
Director
VisitSSV 211
Nuttall, Timothytnuttall@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2474Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitVisual and Performing Arts

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).