Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Monday, April 21, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Kakde, Jyothijkakde@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2434Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Kallemeyn, Dennisdkallemeyn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2605Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Kalustian, Michaelmkalustian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2205Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Karamanos, Naymankaramanos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2146Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Karlstein, Lisalkarlstein@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6534Visual and Performing Arts
Faculty - Photography
VisitAPL221-I
Karnstedt, Patriciapkarnstedt@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2523Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Kastner, Gloriagkastner@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6989Academic Affairs
Senior Administrative Assistant
VisitA134
Katona, Leahlkatona@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2410Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Keelen, Dianadkeelen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6319Business Services
Executive Director
VisitA151
Keith, Tobytkeith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2296Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Kelly, Jerenejkelly17@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6794Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Administrative Assistant
VisitL-107
Kelly, Mariamkelly14@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6983Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Kelsay, Marymkelsay@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6309Institutional Research
Hourly
VisitA139
Kemp, McKinleymkemp@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2185Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Kephart, Thomastkephart@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Killingsworth, Rebeccarkillingsworth@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2011Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Kim, Narinkim@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2194Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Kincaid, Cynthiackincaid@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6386Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Digital Media
VisitAPL210
King, Adrienneaking@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2413Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Digital Media
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
King, Debradking@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6837Social & Behavioral Sciences
Classified
VisitCDC 102
Kinison, Lisalkinison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Visual and Performing Arts
Hourly
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Kinkennon, Heatherhkinkennon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2179Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Music
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Kirkpatrick, Shoneskirkpatrick1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2913Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Kirkwood, Stephanieskirkwood@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2707Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Kitto, Rebeccarkitto@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6423Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 108
Kitto, Williamwkitto1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2948Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Kline, Cynthiackline5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6156Social & Behavioral Sciences
Administrative Assistant
VisitBE203
Klundt, Tieshatklundt@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6443Counseling
Adjunct Faculty
VisitCounseling Center
Knab, Shannonsknab@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6218Library
Technician
VisitL-127
Knapp, Susansknapp@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6349Counseling
Counselor
VisitCounseling Center
Knudson, Edwardeknudson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6301Administration
President
VisitA128
Kokoska, Johnckokoska@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2284Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Konisek, Stellaskonisek@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2615Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Koppers, Matthewmkoppers@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2339Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Koritsoglou, Angelaakoritsoglou@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6056Language Arts
Faculty
VisitAPL121-L
Krynen, Gregorygkrynen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6877Information Technology Services
Technical Trainer
VisitOF2-123
Kulkarni, Vinitavkulkarni@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2939Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Kulzer, Rebeccarkulzer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2132Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).