Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Monday, April 21, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Inganni, Nancyninganni@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2501Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Ingrassi, Josephjingrassi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6973Maintenance
Skilled Maintenance Worker
VisitMaintenance
Iriarte, Tessinytiriarte@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2995Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Ismail, Ismailiismail@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2060Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Issa, Samersissa2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2049Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Ivey, Markmivey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2128Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).