Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Monday, April 21, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Galaviz, Lorenalgalaviz2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300CalWorks
Adjunct Counselor
VisitCalWorks
Galiano, Angeloagaliano@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2340Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Garagliano, Samanthasgaragliano@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2187Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Garcia, Alisaagarcia111@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6584none
none
VisitPalmdale Campus
Garcia, Chriscgarcia@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6112Business Services
Accountant
VisitA154
Garcia, Crystalcgarcia4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6368Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Secretary
VisitL-107
Garcia, Michaelmgarcia@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2164Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Garcia, Virginiavgarcia@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6029Business Services
Accounting Assistant II
VisitA154
Gat, Iritigat@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6493Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
VisitBE-238
Gibson, Vanessavgibson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6894Financial Aid Office
Specialist
VisitFinancial Aid
Gill, Chandaracgill4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
VisitSCT125
Gillin, Sarahsgillin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
VisitCustodial
Ginosian, Dezdemonadginosian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6971Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitSV3 M10 (Palmdale)
Goel, Meetamgoel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6617Institutional Research
Dean
VisitA139
Gold, Allanagold1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6968Campus Events
Campus Events - Technician
VisitFacilities Services
Goldberg, Rachelrgoldberg1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2421Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Gorden, Larrylgorden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2603Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Gordi, Toorajtgordi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6019Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 110
Gordon, Charlescgordon3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6277Technical Education
Classified
VisitTE7-104
Gottsdanker, Anneagottsdanker@avc.edunoneLanguage Arts
Faculty (Retired) !Account expires 03.31.14!
noneLanguage Arts
Grant, Marilynmgrant@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6217Library
Technician
VisitL-127
Gratton, Claudecgratton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6488Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
VisitOF3-178
Graves, Thomastgraves3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6042Language Arts
Faculty
VisitAPL221-K
Gray, Burtonbgray13@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2788Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Gray, Jamesjgray18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
VisitCustodial
Green, Barryjgreen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6305Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty (Tennis Coach)
VisitOF2 109
Green, Tiffanytgreen.g@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
VisitSCT125
Greene, Shannonsgreene1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6185Auxiliary Services
Classified
VisitSCT135
Greenleaf, Tristantgreenleaf2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2050Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Griffin, Maxinemgriffin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6062Superintendent/President's Office
Executive Assistant
VisitA126
Grishman, Leelgrishman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6352Transfer Center
Faculty
VisitSSV 102
Grizzle, Patriciapgrizzle@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2598Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Guillen Jr, Griseldagguillen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Gul, Jennyjgul@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2057Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Gutierrez, Fabianfgutierrez7@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6458none
none
VisitLearning Center
Gutierrez, Peggypgutierrez16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6059CalWorks
Technician
VisitCounseling Center
Guzman, Marvinmguzman33@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6911Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTE8-110

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).