Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Monday, April 21, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Faber, Kylekfaber@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6843Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
VisitHS 282
Fain, Elyeefain@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2600Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Falb, Robertrfalb@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2706Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Farias, Josephjfarias3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Hourly
VisitKinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Feickert, Debradfeickert@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6174Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 134
Ferebee, Juliejferebee@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2270Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Ferguson, Timothytferguson9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2381Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Fernandez, Sherisfernandez14@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6904Cashier Office
Accounting Assistant II
VisitCashiers Office
Fernandez, Tracytfernandez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6827Job Placement Center
Clerical III
VisitJob Placement Center
Fetters, Georgegfetters@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6209Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty (HE/PE)
VisitKinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Fewtrell, Elizabethefewtrell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2542Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Art
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Fiddler, Claudecfiddler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Art
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Fisher, Janisjbanksfisher@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2078Learning Center
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLearning Center
Fiske, Rebeccarfiske@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6834Social & Behavioral Sciences
Classified
VisitCDC 106
Fite, Kimkfite@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6196Student Development Office
Administrative Assistant
VisitSSV 181
Fleishman, Richardrfleishman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2424Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Flores-Kagan, Dianedfloreskagan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6018Learning Center
Writing Learning Specialist
VisitLC-109
Foley, Patriciapfoley3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2482Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Forbes, Angelaaforbes2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2320Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Ford, Adrienneaford4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6536Assessment
Classified
VisitT100 - Assessment Center
Ford, Pamelapford@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6266CalWorks
Program Coordinator
VisitSSV 163
Forte-Parnell, Charlottecforteparnell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6382Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Dean
VisitL-112
Fowler, Amberafowler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2508Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Francois, Angeliafrancois@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2061Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Frazer, Ryanrfrazer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2532Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Instructor
VisitKinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Fredette, Barbarabfredette@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6921Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 132
Fuller, Rosarfuller@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6290Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
VisitCounseling Center

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).