Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Wednesday, February 26, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Caban, Judyjcaban@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6120Human Resources & Employee Relations
Sr. Administrative Assistant
VisitA107
Calderon, Augustoacalderon2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6789Counseling
Classified
VisitCounseling Center
Calderon, Carlosccalderon1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
VisitCustodial
Campbell, Thomastcampbell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2123Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Caproiu, Magdelenamcaproiu@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6576Learning Center
Math Learning Specialist
VisitLC-102
Carcano, Javierjcarcano@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6038Information Technology Services
Security Systems Administrator
VisitBE315
Carey, Fannyfcarey1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
VisitCustodial
Carlson, Billblcarlson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6716Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
VisitAPL110
Carlson, Kimkcarlson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6044Business Services
Acccountant
VisitA148
Carreon, Monicamcarreon4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6036Counseling
Counselor
VisitCounseling Center
Cartwright, Jacquelinejcartwright@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6752Financial Aid Office
Technician II
VisitFinancial Aid
Carver, Derekdcarver@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2458Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Case, Matthewmcase@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2470Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Casey, Donnadcasey4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6236Language Arts
Administrative Assistant
VisitLS1-109
Castro, Fredfcastro6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2989Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Castro, Sylviascastro@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6734Institutional Advancement & Foundation
Accounting Assistant II
VisitA118
Catley, Towanatcatley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6873Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Classified
VisitPalmdale Site (M-10)
Cen, Peiqingpcen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2229Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Cephers, Troytcephers@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
VisitSCT125
Cervi, Danieldcervi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Chaisson, Kristofferkchaisson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6254Math, Science, and Engineering
Classified
VisitMath, Science, and Engineering
Chapman, Janetjchapman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6858Business Services
Accounting Assistant III
VisitA154
Chapman, Patpchapman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6822Grounds
Grounds/Landscape Worker
VisitGrounds
Chapman, Richardrchapman4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2438Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitOF3-173
Chapman, Ronaldrcchapman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6913Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
VisitBE-222
Chapman, Ryanrchapman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6865Grounds
Grounds Maintenance Worker
VisitGrounds
Charlie, Deborahdcharlie@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6466Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitOF3 162
Chelette, Newtonnchelette@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6441Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance - Faculty (Dean/Athletic Direc
VisitOF2 106
Cholvin, Nancyncholvin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6420Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 124
Christopher, Violetvchristopher@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2965Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Chung, Daviddchung3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
VisitCustodial
Cios, Wendywcios@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6145Math, Science and Engineering
Administrative Assistant
VisitHS 184
Cipollone, Jamesjcipollone@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2069Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Cisneros, Giovannagcisneros2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
VisitSDO - ASO
Clark, Elisaeclark@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6140Financial Aid Office
Technician II
VisitFinancial Aid
Clark-Hackenberg, Debbydclarkhackenberg@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6825Business Services
Supervisor of Accounting and Budgeting
VisitA150
Cleveland, Terrytcleveland@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6033Human Resources & Employee Relations
Director - Risk Management & Enviornmental Health
VisitA138
Clifford, Etawnyaeclifford1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2120Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Climo, Michaelmclimo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2652Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Clinton, Mariamclinton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6577Technical Education
Faculty
VisitTE7-141
Coker, Abosedeacoker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2062Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Coleman, Ellenecoleman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2125Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Coleman, Lenalcoleman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2227Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Coleman, Ronaldrcoleman5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2334Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Coleman-Carew, DeNeandcoleman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6624Counseling
Counselor
VisitCounseling Center
Colgren, Richardrcolgren@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6947Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 238
Collins, Glenngcollins@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6272Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
VisitHS 161C
Colman, Mariamcolman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2446Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Combs, Darindcombs4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6518Maintenance
Electrician
VisitMaintenance
Conner, Danieldconner5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6689Information Technology Services
Programmer Analyst
VisitOF2-126
Contreras, Jaimejcontreras@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6944Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
VisitHS 161A
Cook, Gearygcook@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6089Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
VisitBE218
Cooper, Jefferyjcooper9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6953Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 242
Cooper, Johnjcooper19@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Grounds
Classified
VisitGrounds
Corona, Carlaccorona2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Correa, Kimberlykcorrea2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6027Business Services
Purchasing Clerical
VisitA154
Coston, Joannjcoston@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6854Auxiliary Services
Bookstore Assistant
VisitSCT136
Covell, Kimkcovell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6126Enrollment Services
Technical Analyst
VisitEnrollment Services
Covell, Scottscovell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6467Language Arts
Faculty
VisitOF3 156
Covert, Markmcovert@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6442Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty (Track/Cross Country)
VisitOF2 112
Cowell, Karenkcowell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6404Health Sciences
Dean
VisitHS 190
Craft, Kileykcraft@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2310Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Digital Media
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Crenshaw, Marymcrenshaw3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6117Human Resources & Employee Relations
Payroll Technician
VisitA114
Crocker, Johnjcrocker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2304Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Music
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Crosby, Christiccrosby3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6171Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Administrative Assistant
VisitBE205
Cruz, Markmcruz1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6444Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty (Volleyball Coach/PE)
VisitKinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Cruzalegui, Yvetteycruzalegui@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6746Counseling
Counselor
VisitCounseling Center
Cullins, Opalocullins@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
VisitCustodial
Cummins, M. Dexterdcummins@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6558Technical Education
Faculty
VisitOF3-175
Cunningham, Bridgettebcunningham@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2292Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Curiel, Raulrcuriel13@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
VisitSDO - ASO
Curry, Bonniebcurry@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6405Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHS 226

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).