Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Monday, April 21, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Baden, Geraldinegbaden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2064Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Bailey, Billbbailey16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2722Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Baker, Leslielbaker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6721Technical Education
Faculty
VisitAPL121-F
Ball, Ronaldrball3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Ballestero, Kathleenkballestero@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2718Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Balogh, Richardrbalogh@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2138Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Barber, Leylalbarber@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6078Institutional Advancement & Foundation
Clerical Assistant III
VisitA118
Barkate, Hildahbarkate@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2006Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Barker, Kimberlykbarker2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Beam, Christophercbeam@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6867Grounds
Grounds Maintenance Worker
VisitGrounds
Beatty, Vickievbeatty@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6410Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHS 228
Becerra, Anna Marieabecerra6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6912Financial Aid Office
Technician
VisitFinancial Aid
Bednar, Nancynbednar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6876Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
VisitOF3176
Bell-Blossom, Michellembellblossom@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2445Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Berger, Johnjberger1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2001Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Berkley, Adamaberkley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2272Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Berry, Johnjberry@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2079Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Berry, Pakawanpberry1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2992Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Berube, Melissamberube@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2288Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Betancourt, Rayrbetancourt1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6917Job Placement Center
Specialist
VisitJob Placement Center
Bettencourt, Lauralbettencourt@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2415Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Betty, Nicholasnbetty@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2512Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Beyer, Edebeyer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6374Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Faculty
VisitBE225
Bianchi, Fredfbianchi1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Day Custodian
VisitCustodial
Bierle, Russellrbierle@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
VisitSDO - ASO
Billodeaux, Charlescbillodeaux@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2114Library
Adjunct Faculty
VisitL-128
Bingham, Kathykbingham@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6622Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty (HE/Yoga)
VisitOF2 109
Biritwum, Richardrbiritwum@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2021Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Blanco, Shyannsblanco2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
VisitSDO - ASO
Blua, Frankfblua@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6439Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty (HE/PE)
VisitOF2 108
Blue, Thomastblue1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6482Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Blundell, Nancynblundell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6856Student Development
Account II
VisitStudent Development
Bohler, Liettelbohler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6002Language Arts
Faculty
VisitAPL221-B
Boles, Terrytboles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6934Campus Events
Campus Events - Utility Worker
VisitFacilities Services
Bossier, Paularitapbossier@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2384Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Botros, Michaelmbotros@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2388Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Botte, Michaelmbotte@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6463Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Bowen, Jasonjbowen9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6963Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHS 260
Bowen, Jimmiejbowen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2602Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Bowers, Snizhana Janesbowers@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2051Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Math Learning Specialist
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Boyd, Mauricemboyd@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2468Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Bozoghlanian, Marombozoghlanian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6241Social & Behavioral Sciences
Classified
VisitCDC 101
Brandfield, Mattmbrandfield@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6463Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Braverman, Lorilbraverman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6842Business Services
Accounting Assistant III
VisitA154
Breshears, Sarasbreshears@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2068Library
Adjunct Faculty
VisitL-128
Brewer, Faithfbrewer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6861Auxiliary Services
Senior Bookstore Assistant
VisitSCT135
Bridges, Earnestebridges1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2308Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Briggs III, Walterwrbriggs@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6021STAR
Classified
VisitSSV 212
Broaden, Ernieebroaden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6515Maintenance
Plumber
VisitMaintenance
Broadwater, Juliejbroadwater@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6020Human Resources & Employee Relations
Clerical Assistant III
VisitA108
Brogan, Kellykbrogan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6718Enrollment Services
Evaluations Coordinator
VisitEnrollment Services
Brown, Laurenlbrown72@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2354Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Brown, Rosalindrbrown55@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6946Counseling
Administrative Assistant
VisitCounseling Center
Brown, Stevensbrown30@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2238Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Browne, Pattipbrowne@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6286Technical Education
Classified
VisitFox Field
Browne, Robertrbrowne@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2052Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Brownlow, Jamesjbrownlow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Brumbaugh, Randalrbrumbaugh@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 1558Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Theatre Arts
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Bryant, Jeffreyjbryant21@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2281Technical Education
Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Bryant, Markmbryant6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6588Human Resources & Employee Relations
Vice President
VisitA106
Brynin, Ronarbrynin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6001Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHS 142
Buchynski, Williamwbuchynski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2460Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Bullard, Cindycbullard2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2347Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Bullers, Sharonsbullers@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Social & Behavioral Sciences
Hourly
VisitChild Development Center
Burd, Auroraaburd@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Burgess, Rhondarburgess3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6030Information Technology Services
Clerical III
VisitBE301
Burgos, Reinarburgos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2980Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
VisitCounseling Center
Burke, Lauralburke@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6838Social & Behavioral Sciences
Classified
VisitCDC 112
Burkholder, Sherrisburkholder@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6178Human Resources & Employee Relations
Clerical Assistant III
VisitA108
Burleson, Cherylcburleson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6210Instructional Multimedia Center
Classified
VisitInstructional Multimedia Center
Burnett, Kathleenkburnett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2918Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
VisitKinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Burns, Alexandraaburns11@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6157Student Activities & Community Outreach
Clerical III
VisitOutreach
Burns, Sarahsburns10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Burns, Stephensburns@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6282Public & Government Relations
Webmaster
VisitBE103
Burrell, Carolyncburrell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6454Library
Faculty
VisitL-125
Burries, Stephensburries@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2946Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Burton, Kimberlykburton3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2002Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).